12345

  • 2019.04.29Parent-Child Sports Day

    Our Parent-Child Sports Day will be held on the 29th April in Tung Chung Man Tung Road Sports Centre. Please see separate notice.(read more)

  • 2019.04.26The April Birthday Party

    The April Birthday Party will be held on Friday 26th April. The theme for the party is ‘Green Day’.(read more)

  • 2019.04.17Easter Holiday

    Easter Holiday will be from Wednesday, 17th April to Wednesday, 24th April. The Easter Holiday is scheduled as follows: EasterHoliday: Wednesday, 17th April to Wednesday, 24th April Classes will resume on Thursday, 25th April The school office will open on the following ...(read more)

  • 2019.04.16Easter Holiday Homework

      Students from K1 to K3 will be given Easter holiday homework over the break.  Please encourage and assist your child in completing the work.(read more)

  • 2019.04.16Tung Chung North Park (PN)

    The school has arranged a picnic day for our PN parents and children in Tung Chung North Park on the 16th April (Tuesday). (read more)

  • 2019.04.12Library Book Reading Scheme

      There Library Book Reading Programme has been suspended on the 12th April (Friday) due to Easter Holiday.  It will resume on the 25th April (Thursday).   *Library Programme will start the following month for all the new students joining in April.(read more)

  • 2019.04.09Ocean Park (K3)

    In order to enrich the learning experience for our children, the school has organised a field trip on 9th April (Tuesday) for our K3 students to visit Ocean Park for the activity of ‘Ocean Carnival’. (read more)

  • 2019.04.01Ching Ming Festival

    There will be no school on the 5th April (Friday) due to Ching Ming Festival.(read more)

  • 2019.03.29The March Birthday Party

    The March Birthday Party will be held on Friday 29th March.(read more)

  • 2019.03.25Mid-Term Assessment

    The 2nd Term Mid Term Assessments for K1-K3 students will begin on Monday 25th March to Thursday 28th March. Class work will be reviewed during Revision Week, which begins from Monday 18th March to Friday 22nd March.  (read more)

12345