12345

  • 2019.06.28June Birthday Party

    The June Birthday Party will be held on Friday 28th   June. The theme for the party is ‘Community Helpers’. Children are encouraged to wear clothes related to the theme, e.g., police officers and doctors.  (read more)

  • 2019.06.19Kadoorie Farm (K2A)

    The school has organised a trip for our K2students, parents and teachers to visit Kadoorie Farm and Botanic Garden for picnic and guided tour. Kadoorie Farm and Botanic Garden is a unique place that offering wide-ranging educational opportunities, such as, educational displays fe...(read more)

  • 2019.06.14Father’s Day Celebration (PN)

    The school has organised the Father’s Day activity for the PN students and their fathers on the 14th June (Friday). (read more)

  • 2019.06.10Second Term Final Assessment

    The Second Term Final Assessment will start from the 10th June (Tuesday) to 13th June (Thursday). Revision week will start from the 3rd June (Monday) to 6th June (Thursday).(read more)

  • 2019.06.07Tuen Ng Festival

    The school will be closed on the 7th June (Friday) due to the Tuen Ng Festival.(read more)

  • 2019.06.06Library Book Reading Scheme

    The Library Book Reading programme for K1-K3 will be suspended on the 6th June (Thursday) due to the Term 2 Final Assessment in June.  It will resume on the 14th June (Friday). The final round of library book reading programme will be on the 5th July (Friday). Parents please...(read more)

  • 2019.06.05K2/K3 Graduation Rehearsals

    In June, the school has arranged three graduation rehearsals in our own campus on the 5th June (Wednesday), 12th June (Wednesday) and 20th June (Thursday). There will also be joint-school rehearsal in HKLSS Martha Boss Community Centre in Ho Man Tin on the 21st June (Friday). Fo...(read more)

  • 2019.06.04K2/K3 Graduation Trip

    The Graduation Trip for the K2/K3 Graduates will be held on the 4th June (Tuesday).  School will be as normal for all other students not participating in the graduation activities. For more information, please refer to the notice of ‘Graduation Trip’.(read more)

  • 2019.06.01Central Allocation of P1 Admission

    Results of the Central Allocation of Primary One Admissions will be released between 1st & 2nd   June (Saturday and Sunday). Parents are required to return to the Central Allocation Centre of their Home Net on the 1st or 2nd June (Saturday and Sunday) to check the resul...(read more)

  • 2019.06.01Parents’ Day

    The school has organised the Parents’ Day on the 1st June (Saturday). Please contact the class teachers if you cannot come for the Parents’ Day. (Parents’ Day will not be applicable for students who join us in June)(read more)

12345